A Little Family Fun {Guadalupe County – Seguin Family Portraiture}

Forgive me…I have been abnormally quiet! There has been a lot going on and my brain just doesn’t function as it should. I guess that’s really nothing new, but it just seems to be happening more often than not these days!

So, it’s time to play a little catch up! I have had several sessions since my last sneak peek and I think I really should post the new peeks now!

Say hello to my fab family that made it out for my springtime minis! I see these guys A LOT and I LOVE watching them and especially watching the kids grow! I also love that sweet girl A asks specifically for me to take her photos! I feel loved!

So enjoy this adorable family!
20120511-223903.jpg

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

