Red Hot With Some Blush Baby!

It’s that time again!! Time for another round robin photo challenge.

This months theme was pink and/or red and with me not being all that girlie, I found this to be difficult at first. But with Valentine’s day this month I found something to fill my board with!

So, as my daughter is now in school, I feel it is only right for her to give her teacher a present at all of the wonderful little parties they have. Valentine’s is no different so I made her some chocolate covered strawberries! Only I didn’t use bakers chocolate. I used almond bark and died it red which actually turned out to be pink instead. Oh well not much I could do there without ruining the chocolate!

20120226-003001.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my sweet treats! Please continue on to Tina Dominguez to view more on the color challenge!

3 thoughts on “Red Hot With Some Blush Baby!

  1. Kyleen says:

    Your post made me hungry! Very well done! 😀

  2. Rhi says:

    Hehe thanks!! I’m actually dying for some strawberries now and in no mood for the store!

Leave a Reply

