Valentine’s Baby!

Again, two more gorgeous kiddos!!

Little girl A has been in my portfolio since she was 9 months old and she is quickly headed toward 3!! I also had the privilege of meeting her new little brother who just turned 10 months. These two were so fun and even tho it was a little chilly (we had temps in the 80’s the day before), I still got some fun and utterly cute shots!!

So enjoy these little cuties and their gorgeous momma!!

20120124-144837.jpg

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Baby!

  1. Aunt Jill says:

    They look so perfect!!! I want a copy of all of these for my desk at work, my wallet, my desk at home, the living room.. lol! What beautiful piece of art!!!

  2. Rhi says:

    They are the cutest things ever!!! I love when she brings me the kiddos!!

Leave a Reply

