The Best Of 2011

It has been a long and wonderful year my amazing clients! Even though the heat, the drought and the wild fires put a damper on a lot of what there was to do this year, we didn’t let that stop us!

I want to wish each and every one of you a very Happy new Year!! May it be blessed and safe and wonderful for you all!

I have compiled a sheet of all of my favorites from this years sessions, and I think I will do this every year from here on out! You guys are beyond amazing and beautiful and it was hard to choose any at all! I was originally going to do a top 10 but as you can see…I went a bit overboard!

20111231-144826.jpg

Again, thank you for making this year great and looking forward to all 2012 has to offer!

Leave a Reply

