Merry Christmas

I had the pleasure of catching up with an old friend today. And not just via Facebook or email but in person! Not often that that gets to happen for me!

Anywho, Jacob and I go back a while. He contacted me a few months back and wanted to do something cool for his wife for their anniversary. He wanted to get her a new camera lens she had been asking about and asked my opinion on several others. Then he asked if I could pick the lens up for him, hang on to it, use during their family session and then pack it back up and hand it over to his wife. I happily obliged! Not to mention, I thought it was a totally kick butt way to surprise someone with an awesome gift!

So sit back and enjoy this little sneak peek of the Green Family!

20111224-011746.jpg

P.S.
I totally want this lens!! Nikkor 50mm AF-S 1.8!! Hint hint to the hubby and family who know my birthday is next month!!

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

  1. Phila says:

    Hey Rhi thank you do much for the pics. Total surprise especially with the lens. It was nice sitting down talking to y’all and rylie had a blast with the kids also. Anywho wish y’all have an awesome Christmas and new year and thank you again

    • Rhi says:

      Not a problem!!! I had a blast and it was great to catch up!! I will have your gallery up in a little bit. Trying to finish up the last if the Christmas goodies before our shindig tonight lol! I got some wonderful shots! At least I think they are anyway lol!

      Hope you guys have a wonderful and merry Christmas!!

      Rhiannon Tello George Sweet Emotions Photography http://www.sweetemotionsphotography.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

