My Wish{es}

There are a lot of things I wish. I wish I were a better, more talented photographer for one.

I would love to be one of those photographers who can post helpful tips on her blog every other day! But the truth of the matter is that while I know what I am doing, and I know my camera inside and out, I just can’t explain things without having you here in person. I have to see your camera to understand how it works and what modes you have available to you. I am a Nikon/Fuji girl (they are sister companies and I started on Fuji which makes some wonderful cameras) and I know that while shooting in manual mode is the same on every camera, Canon and other cameras are not set up the same as my brands. I find it difficult to help someone when I don’t know the layout of their camera.

I have been told numerous times by clients that they just want to know how to take better pictures. I am considering offering a Learn Your Camera workshop. I want to know how many of you really want to take part in such a workshop? Any level, any type of digital camera, from point and shoots to DSLRs. I want to know who truly meant what they said.

So if you are interested, please leave a comment or email me thru the contact section of the site!

I look forward to hearing from those who are truly interested and want to learn a few things!

Leave a Reply

