Tidings Of Joy

I have managed another preview! Galleries are taking 100 years to upload with this incredibly slow USB internet!

To make up for the lack of slowness, I have set up another preview, only this one is a true teaser as the gallery is still uploading at this time! As is another gallery that I have been working on.

Anywho, I got to shoot these beauties last year at my mini sessions and I am SO glad I got to see them again this year! So enjoy this sweet teaser and I will be back later with another!

Leave a Reply

