Happy Holidays

So, as usual, I am working in a strange order (mostly because my computer is totally being weird and wont let me do half of what I need to do at the moment). You should be used to this by now!

I had the change to photograph a wonderful family last year at my mini sessions and they came back again this year!! Thank you La Rae for being so incredibly sweet! Your kindness has been absolutely amazing during this trying time for not only my family but my mom as well. It’s people like you that make this world a much better place!

So without further ado, your wonderful family sneak peek!

Leave a Reply

