Falling In Love…With You!

“Wise men say, only fools rush in. But I can’t help falling in with you.”
by : Elvis Presley (only I am channeling UB40 right now…)

I started working on this lovely young couples portraits and this song kept going through my head as I was working. I told you I was musically driven! Anyway, back on tangent! I had a great time at a new location and I hope they did too. It shows in the pictures they did which I really hope they love them!

As you may have noticed, my flyers are not up yet because they won’t upload! I don’t know what the deal is! So bear with me as I work on a completely all new page specifically made for my Holiday Mini Sessions! Keep an eye out for them as you dont want to miss out!

Leave a Reply

