So Much To Do…

Well, it’s that time of year where it seems like everything begins to hit all at once!

First up out of the gate is Halloween. We do dress the kids up and take them to fall festivals and carnivals and things and with this holiday comes parties. Lots of cooking and thus begins Project Holiday! I need some new ways to stay creative and up on my game, so I will be trying my hand at food and decoration photography. There will be a lot to come as the start of Halloween leads into Thanksgiving, then baby’s first birthday and Christmas. We then march into the new year, my birthday, Valentine’s Day, baby girl’s birthday, St. Patrick’s Day (yes I decorate for this one!), Easter, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day and last but not least Independence Day! There is the tiniest break before we lump all of the August birthdays into one big party and then the cycle starts over with the hubby’s birthday in September! Though his birthday will be the close out to my year long project!

And somewhere amongst all of the partying and food, I need to squeeze sessions in! Actually it will be the other way around but you know what I mean!

I had plans to have this site finished ages ago!! I am going to attempt that over the next few days. There are so many changes that need to be made.

So while I have the time, the quiet and a working brain, I am off to make adjustments and finish things that needed finishing as well as trying again to get previews up and ready for viewing!

Look out for changes galore!

Leave a Reply

