Bright, Shiny & New!

What do you think?!?! I am almost done! just a few more things to play with but for tonight I am done!!! I am totally digging the chevron backgrounds and I am still trying to find a way to incorporate that into the main background and still have you be able to read all of the text in the posts…because as of right now, that just isn’t happening! Also, ignore the giant gray dot in the middle! I have been trying to figure out how to make that portion of the text header go away and well it’s just another one of those things that is not working with me either! Go figure! But all in all, what do you think? New logo, new layout…I’ve been busy with my lack of internet!

I just realized tho, that wordpress does upload my pics rather funny. I just realized how pixelated they are and that’s not good. I am sorry to any clients who thought that their photos were going to be like that! They really aren’t that fuzzy and gross. I swear!

Okay, so I still have a ton of photos from the coast to go thru and post as I was playing with a few new techniques and would like to share those, but alas, we have been crazy busy and getting to them has been almost impossible! I havent even touched Wyatt’s 6 month pics let alone his 9 month ones! Bad momma, but work photos first!!

So leave a message and let me know what you think!!
x0x0x rhi*

Leave a Reply

