The Winners Are….

Good morning!

So after spending 2 hours fighting and growling with Facebook, I finally got the votes counted! So without further ado…

The siblings winners are : Jade & Jolie and Julian & Azelea
The cutest kid winners are : Jessy & Christian
The cutest toddler winners are : Nina & Suvi
The cutest baby winners are : Hayden & Rylie

I will be setting up time blocks here shortly and the winners will be allowed to choose the first of the time blocks.

So in my announcement news…if you didn’t win this time around, do not worry! I have another contest coming up at the beginning of September! Keep an eye out for it!

In other announcement news, if you did not win this go around or you weren’t able to enter, I will be doing short and sweets (mini sessions) the same day as the contest winners! These short and sweets are also brought to you at a very discounted price!!! These sessions will cost $15.00 (original value is $35.00) plus the purchase of prints (high resolution CDs may only be purchased after the minimum print requirement of $25.00 has been met.) through my professional print lab.

And one more announcement! I will be on the Texas gulf coast this weekend, more specifically Port Aransas. I will have a little bit of time for 3-5 early morning shoots on the beach! I am working on a flyer as soon as I am done with this post that will contain all of the information and portrait packages!

Ok, so I am done for now…will be back later with more info!

Leave a Reply

