Flips, Twirls & A Little Brother

So last week I shot the cutest brother sister combo! Little J is SO full of life and such a character that it made getting his portraits done super fast and super easy! Very little bribery was involved and I am all about the bribery (if the parents dont mind!) if some kids need that little extra push!

Isn’t he just adorable!?!

I could so eat him up! His sister, sweet A, is just as adorable and so full of sass! I dont even have to ask her to pose she just moves and I snap! I do have to remind her to smile from time to time but as you can see she oozes cute whether she smiles or not!

One of the sweetest dance costumes I have seen this season…

And more cute! I had such a hard time picking what to post for previews! One last one for sweet thoughts and dreams!

One thought on “Flips, Twirls & A Little Brother

  1. Otilia says:

    Azelea loved them every photo she saw her smile got bigger and bigger!!!

Leave a Reply

