Delayed

So there is a little bit of a delay in the blog! Sorry! I has been a little nuts around my house and then on top of clothing orders and photoshoots and one huge shoot to prepare for I just haven’t had time to really sit and talk with my ip guy! Hopefully tomorrow we can do that and Wednesday something can finally be done to fix it! Would be nice wouldn’t it!?

On another note…I am hoping to have my first set of sneak peeks up with the launch on Wednesday as well!

Well that’s all for now! More to come when I fix this thing!

Leave a Reply

